Bigg Boss 16 Finale: MC Stan Lifts The Trophy, Wins 31 Lakh Prize Money Along With A Car, Ecstatic Netizens Celebrate Their Favourite Star’s Big Night!

bigg boss 16 winner mc stan

And the winner is finally here! After a long journey of 4.5 months, TV's most controversial show has come to an end and the winner is none other than MC Stan. In the finale of the 16th season, Shalin Bhanot was first evicted from the 5th position, followed by Archana Gautam who stood at 4th place. Later, the top 3 contestants were MC Stan, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary and Shiv Thakare. People thought Priyanka would win the trophy, but later Shiv was trending as the winner of the show. Now, all the rumors have come to an end and the 16th winner of the reality show has been declared.

The finale started at 7 PM and was hosted by Krushna Abhishek and Bharti Singh. Later, Salman Khan took over and even welcomed star guests including Sunny Deol and Ameesha Patel for Gadar 2. Karan Kundrra came along with his co-stars Reem Sheikh to promote their upcoming TV show "Tere Ishq Mein Ghayal," followed by the star cast of Junooniyat, featuring former Bigg Boss contestants Ankita Gupta and Gautam Vig Singh.

Coming back to the big announcement, MC Stan was declared the winner of Bigg Boss 16 and lifted the trophy. He also received prize money worth Rs 31 Lakh, 80 Thousand and a car. The show ended with Shiv Thakare being the first runner-up, followed by Priyanka Chahar Choudhary as the second runner-up. After the results were announced, Stan's fan followers sent him congratulatory messages.

MC Stan, who initially found it difficult in the show and wanted to go home, decided to stay and win it after Salman Khan made him understand the whole point of being in the game show. And his prayers were answered and he was declared the winner of Bigg Boss 16.

Reacting to the announcement, former Bigg Boss contestant Kamya Punjabi wrote, "I had requested from the heart, bosssss…. Mazzaaaa aagaya, what a victory! You proved one doesn't need to fight unnecessarily to be in the race! Haq se haq se haq se #HaqSeMcStan #MCStan #BiggBoss16Finale Congratulations to everyone."

While a user wrote, "Congratulations #MCStan for winning the #BiggBoss16. No one was more deserving than you this year, Badhai ho Basti ka Hasti." 

बिग बॉस विनर 2023 कौन है?

बिग बॉस विनर 2023 के मुकाबले में, MC Stan है। फाइनल राउंड में, MC Stan ने शिव ठाकरे को मात दी। शिव ठाकरे रनर अप की गद्दी पर विराजमान हुए। वहीं, प्रियंका चाहर चौधरी पहले ही एलिमिनेट हो गईं।

Post a Comment